For Florists

As a Florist, you’re always looking for ways to offer your clients something different. Locally grown, seasonal flowers make a real statement. Brides can take pride in their home-place, or final send-offs can become that bit more poignant with a touch of where we come from.

Plants sourced from members of the Flower Farmers of Ireland add meaning and a unique touch of ‘home’ to every bouquet, and speak volumes about you as a member of your community. Our members are keen to establish relationships with local, professional Florists. Visit our directory to find a Flower Farmer near you.

Some of our members are able to supply Flowers & Foliage in sufficient quantities for busy Florists – here’s a current list of them, and their contact details. You should contact the member(s) closest to you directly, using the details supplied here. You can find out more about members who have profile pages on this site by clicking on their business name in the 2nd column.

NameBusiness NameEmail AddressPhone numberCountyLocation
AislingSow Gratefulhello@sowgrateful.co.uk+4400447724125006Belfastgreater Belfast area
ClaireClaire’s Flower Farmclairesflowerfarm.co.uk0871146042CavanBallaghanea, Co Cavan
AnnemarieGardendelilaannemariescannell@yahoo.com087 9218081CorkOvens, CorkSummer
MarionFlowers down to earthhedderman.mar@gmail.com0861569875CorkMitchelstown, Cork
SarahThe Secret Gardenersarah@thesecretgardener.com086 1200269CorkNewMarket, Cork
PetraSquare Garden Flowerspetrabakker2002@hotmail.com087 1708659CorkKilworth, Cork
TaylorBetween The Briarsbetweenthebriars@gmail.com087 142 1858CorkCork City
MelieDétailsdetails.hey@gmail.com083 882 3162DublinDublinSummer
GrainneGrá Cut flowersmckeongrainne@gmail.com087 2765179DublinNorth Dublin
GeraldineG. A. Scullygascully@gmail.com0872596134DublinWest Dublin
Amanda and William FoleyMilo & Georgemiloandgeorge@outlook.ie0863653403KerryWest Kerry
LindaWild & Green Flower Farmlindakatie@gmail.com087 6272670KildareMoyvalley, Co Kildare
LarissaSwainstown Farmlarissahanegraaf@gmail.com0871618626MeathKilmessan, Meath
JohannaPrimal Producejohanna@primalproduce.com0858410395MeathDrogheda, Meath
CharlieKnockvicar Organic Gardencharlie-ia@hotmail.co.ukClick or Tap to TextRoscommonBoyle, Co. Roscommon
MariaFlowers by Mia Mai flowersbymiamai@gmail.com0868072068WaterfordLismore, Waterford
TrishaFlowers on four acresinfo@flowersonfouracres.ie0872121868WexfordEnniscorthy, Wexford
KayMayGlass Flowersosborne_kay@hotmail.com0894990025WexfordBridgetown, wexford
BrittaThe Flowerfieldmyflowerfield@gmail.com0879493632WicklowTinahely, Wicklow